Information Technology Services Staff

Information Technology Services home page

Samer Tominna  Leader
Director Information Technology Services
Phone: (858) 546-7055
Fax: (858) 546-7003
E-mail: Samer.Tominna@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Jeff Parker
Phone: (858) 546-7062
Fax: (858) 546-7003
E-mail: Jeff.Parker@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Matt Bones
Phone: (858) 546-7168
Fax: (858) 546-7003
E-mail: Matt.Bones@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Ravi Shiwmangal
Phone: (858) 546-5638
Fax: (858) 546-7003
E-mail: Ravi.Shiwmangal@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Rich Cosgrove
Phone: (858) 546-7057
Fax: (858) 546-7003
E-mail: Rich.Cosgrove@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Robert Holland
Phone: (858) 546-7017
Fax: (858) 546-7003
E-mail: robert.holland@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Thanh Vu
Phone: (858) 546-7061
Fax: (858) 546-7003
E-mail: Thanh.Vu@noaa.gov

TopMore Information