Salmon Ocean Ecology Team Staff

Salmon Ocean Ecology Team home page

Sean Hayes  Leader
Salmon Ocean Ecology Team Leader
Phone: (831) 420-3937
Fax: (831) 420-3977
E-mail: sean.hayes@noaa.gov

Behavior, ecology, evolution, physiology and population dynamics of salmonids and pinnipeds

- Salmonid freshwater growth and habitat use

- predator prey interactions between salmon, bird and pinnipeds

- mating system evolution and reproductive strategies

- salmonid marine survival and ocean ecology

TopMore Information

Arnold Ammann
Phone: (831) 420-3968
Fax: (831) 420-3977
E-mail: arnold.ammann@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Ben Burford
Laboratory Assistant
Phone: 831-420-3961
Fax:
E-mail: ben.burford@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Brendan Lehman
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: brendan.lehman@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Cyril Michel
Phone: (831) 420-3986
Fax: (831) 420-3977
E-mail: cyril.michel@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Ilysa Iglesias
Laboratory Assistant
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

TopMore Information

Jeff Harding
Phone: (831) 420-3938
Fax: (831) 420-3977
E-mail: jeff.harding@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Jeremy Notch
Phone: (831) 420-3990
Fax: (831) 420-3977
E-mail: jeremy.notch@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Joe Smith
Postdoctoral Scholar
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:

TopMore Information

Megan Sabal
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: megan.sabal@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Nicholas Demetras
Phone: (831) 420-3923
Fax: (831) 420-3977
E-mail: nicholas.demetras@noaa.gov

TopMore Information

Whitney Friedman
Laboratory Assistant
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: whitney.friedman@noaa.gov

TopMore Information