TOSSM Steering Committee

cetacean strip

Karen Martien
Principal Investigator
Southwest Fisheries Science Center
La Jolla, CA, USA
Karen.Martien@noaa.gov

Dave Gregovich
TOSSM Package Developer
Southwest Fisheries Science Center
La Jolla, CA, USA
Dave.Gregovich@noaa.gov

Mark Bravington
TOSSM Package Developer
CSIRO
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Mark.Bravington@csiro.au

Scott Baker
Hatfield Marine Center
Newport, Oregon, USA
Scott.Baker@oregonstate.edu

Greg Donovan
IWC Secretariat
Cambridge, UK
Greg.Donovan@iwcoffice.org

Mike Double
Australian National University
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Mike.Double@aad.gov.au

Charles Edwards
University of Cape Town
Rondebosch, South Africa
edwcha001@uct.ac.za

Rus Hoelzel
Durham University
Durham, UK
a.r.hoelzel@dur.ac.uk

Jen Jackson
Hatfield Marine Center
Newport, Oregon, USA
Jennifer.Jackson@oregonstate.edu

Naohisa Kanda
Institute of Cetacean Research
Tokyo, Japan
kanda@cetacean.jp

Toshihide Kitakado
Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology
Tokyo, Japan
kitakado@tokyo-u-fish.ac.jp

Andre Punt
University of Washington
Seattle, WA, USA
aepunt@washington.edu

Hans Skaug
University of Bergen
Bergen, Norway
Hans.Skaug@mi.uib.no

Allan Strand
College of Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina, USA
stranda@cofc.edu

Barbara Taylor
Southwest Fisheries Science Center
La Jolla, CA, USA
Barbara.Taylor@noaa.gov

Ralph Tiedemann
University of Potsdam
Potsdam, Germany
tiedeman@rz.uni-potsdam.de

bottlenose_leaping

commondolphin4

delphis_photo

fraser_s_group

Humpback_breach

lungefeeding

mom_and_calf_pilot_wh

pappa

bowhead

orcabreach

IWC logo 2The previous link is a link to Non-Federal government web site. Click to review NOAA Fisheries disclaimer

NOAA logo 2

 
pinniped strip
Last modified: 12/24/2014